Services professionnels d'Equinix

Les services professionnels d'Equinix offrent des conseils pratiques et des solutions éprouvées pour vous aider à optimiser l'architecture de votre datacentre et à le préparer à l'avenir. Les experts de nos services professionnels possèdent des années d'expertise spécialisée en matière de datacentres et d'expérience pratique au service de l'évaluation, de la compatibilité, de la migration, de l'optimisation, de la planification, de la conception, du testing et du déploiement d'architectures informatiques, de réseaux, et d'architectures cloud. Nous travaillerons avec vous main dans la main afin de développer des solutions adaptées pour votre datacentre répondant aux exigences en évolution constante de votre entreprise.

Equinix Cloud Consulting Services

Equinix Professional Services for Cloud (EPS Cloud)

The hybrid cloud, a powerful combination of public and private clouds, has revolutionized the way enterprises do business. It enables partners, employees and customers to realize an unparalleled user experience, new business models and substantially enhanced productivity. Yet the path to the hybrid cloud can be a confusing and stressful one, with an endless variety of vendors promising an endless number of migration solutions. Which one is right for your company’s unique requirements? That’s where EPS Cloud comes in.

Learn how EPS Cloud can make your hybrid cloud migration seamless 

EQ_IMG_Products_Consulting_NPH_300x180

Transformation du réseau via le Performance Hub

Grâce aux services professionnels d'Equinix, vous pouvez élaborer une stratégie de datacentres visant à atteindre une transformation profonde de la flexibilité informatique, de l'efficacité et de la maîtrise des coûts. Equinix Performance Hub™, l'une de nos meilleures solutions, constitue un moyen simple, rentable et sécurisé de mettre à niveau et d'assurer la pérennité de votre datacentre. Contrairement au modèle hérité de computing des datacentres, dans lequel les serveurs isolés au sein des installations de l'entreprise transmettent les données sur des lignes réseaux limitées, l'Equinix Performance Hub place les serveurs des entreprises à proximité des grandes agglomérations, dans des datacentres connectés à de nombreux réseaux et clouds.


En savoir plus sur Equinix Performance Hub 

IMG_Services_EPS_SVC_300x180

Solution Validation Centers™

Les entreprises sont parfois confrontées à des risques imprévus lors de l'intégration d'éléments tels que les architectures distribuées, le cloud computing, le big data, et d'autres nouvelles méthodes et technologies à l'infrastructure informatique de leur entreprise. Les Solution Validation Centers d'Equinix sont des laboratoires d'essai ultramodernes où vous pouvez tester et valider les conceptions de votre datacentre afin de réduire les risques lors du déploiement à l'échelle de la production et d'optimiser votre retour sur investissement. Equinix est le seul fournisseur de datacentre qui vous permet de prévisualiser et de valider les performances du datacentre de votre entreprise et les projets de votre infrastructure informatique avec autant de détails et de précision.


Learn more about our Solution Validation Centers 

IMG_Services_EPS_GSA_300x180

Architectes informatiques et réseaux

Vous souhaitez passer à une nouvelle ère de l'informatique d'entreprise, mais votre budget est limité ? Faites appel à une technologie et à des professionnels du secteur capables de faciliter l'accroissement de vos ressources pour vous aider à prendre les meilleures décisions en matière de stratégie technologique pour votre entreprise. Tous nos architectes informatiques et réseaux, véritables experts techniques, possèdent plusieurs années d'expérience pratique dans leurs secteurs respectifs. Ils travailleront de concert avec vous pour définir vos exigences et objectifs et élaborer un ensemble complet de stratégies de planification, de testing/validation, de migration et de déploiement visant à optimiser le retour sur investissement de votre datacentre.

En savoir plus sur nos Architectes informatiques et réseaux 

Equinix Blog

En cours de chargement

En cours de chargement...

Twitter

Partager ce contenu

Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Ajoutez ceci

Contactez-nous :

Contactez-nous

Contactez-nous par téléphone
Service commercial : +41.22.5182531
Assistance : +41.22.518.0720

+41.43.508.4790
Nous contacter

Equinix Professional Services

Equinix Professional Services offers practical guidance and proven solutions to help you optimize and future-proof your data center architecture. Our Professional Services experts have decades of specialized data center expertise and hands-on experience in assessing, enabling, migrating, optimizing, planning, designing, testing and deploying IT infrastructure, networks and cloud architectures. We'll work with you to develop data center solutions that adapt to the ever-growing, ever-changing requirements of your business.

Equinix Cloud Consulting Services

Equinix Professional Services for Cloud (EPS Cloud)

The hybrid cloud, a powerful combination of public and private clouds, has revolutionized the way enterprises do business. It enables partners, employees and customers to realize an unparalleled user experience, new business models and substantially enhanced productivity. Yet the path to the hybrid cloud can be a confusing and stressful one, with an endless variety of vendors promising an endless number of migration solutions. Which one is right for your company’s unique requirements? That’s where EPS Cloud comes in.

Learn how EPS Cloud can make your hybrid cloud migration seamless 


Network Transformation via Performance Hub

Equinix Professional Services will help you create a data center strategy to achieve transformative levels of IT flexibility, efficiency, and cost control. One of our top solutions is Equinix Performance Hub™, an easy, affordable, low-risk way to upgrade and future-proof your data center. Unlike the legacy model for data center computing, in which servers in isolated corporate facilities transmit data over limited network lines, an Equinix Performance Hub places a company’s servers near large user populations in data centers connected to many networks and clouds.

Learn more about Equinix Performance Hub 


Solution Validation Centers™

Businesses often face unforeseen risks when incorporating distributed architectures, cloud computing, big data, and other new methods and technologies into their enterprise IT infrastructure. Equinix Solution Validation Centers are state-of-the-art technology proving grounds where you can test and validate your data center designs to reduce risks in production-scale deployment and maximize your return on investment. No other data center services provider enables you to preview and validate the performance of your enterprise data center and IT infrastructure plans with as much granularity and accuracy as Equinix.

Learn more about our Solution Validation Centers 


Global Solutions Architects

Moving into the next era of enterprise IT with limited resources? Turn to technology and industry professionals that can help you expand your resources to make the right strategic technology decisions for your business. Each of our Global Solutions Architects are technical experts with more than 20 years of hands-on experience in their respective fields. They'll work with you to define requirements and objectives and develop a comprehensive set of planning, test/validation, migration and deployment strategies to maximize the return on your data center investments.

Learn more about our Global Solutions Architects 

Equinix Blog




Share this Content

Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Addthis

Contact Us:

Contact Us

Reach us by phone
Sales: +41.43.508.4790
Support: +41.43.508.4790

Get in Touch