MI2 Miami - Data Center Specifications

Dies ist eines der vielen hochmodernen IBX-Rechenzentren in nordamerikanischen Ballungsräumen, das die gesamte Palette professioneller Colocation-, Verbindungs- und Support-Services für ein umfassendes Business-Ecosystem aus Netzwerken, Unternehmen, Content-Providern, Finanzdienstleistern sowie Anbietern von Cloud- und IT-Services offeriert.

MI2 - IBX-Rechenzentrum in Miami

Miami MI2 IBX data center located in the Miami Central Business district in the Metro Mall building is one of the largest Internet exchange points with fiber diversity and satellite roof rights.

Auszeichnungen und Zertifizierungen

IBX-Rechenzentren von Equinix entsprechen internationalen Standards. So haben wir für viele unserer Rechenzentren Audits für SSAE16 durchgeführt und Zertifizierungen für ISO oder LEED erhalten. Weiterhin haben wir für unsere IBX-Rechenzentren zahlreiche branchenspezifische Auszeichnungen in unterschiedlichen Kategorien erhalten, unter anderem für Betriebssicherheit, Marktführerschaft und Umweltinitiativen. Bitte setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung, um mehr über einen bestimmten Standort zu erfahren.


Kontakt

Adresse

36 NE Second Street
Miami, FL 33132

Kontakt Support

Telefon:

Local Toll Free: 1.888.892.0607

Direkt: +1 650 598 6000


Support: Ticket übermitteln

Weitere Ressourcen

Datenblatt

MI2

Get the specifications on how MI2 delivers reliability, security, and interconnections to serve as your premier Miami colocation solution.

Medien

Virtuelle IBX-Tour

Treten Sie ein in ein hochmodernes Equinix IBX-Rechenzentrum.

Video

Platform Equinix fördert die Innovation in Unternehmen

Auf den Standort kommt es an. Platform Equinix verbindet zahlreiche Branchenteilnehmer an einem zentralen Ort, was es Unternehmen erlaubt, ihre IT-Leistung zu steigern, die Nutzungsqualität für Anwender zu erhöhen und gleichzeitig die Kosten zu senken.

Equinix-Blog

Laden

Laden...

Twitter

Teilen Sie diesen Inhalt

Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Dies hinzufügen

Kontakt:

Kontakt

Reach us by phone
Sales: +41.43.508.4790
Support: +41.43.508.1038

+41.43.508.4790
Kontakt

MI2 Miami - Data Center Specifications

This is one of many state of the art IBX centers in key metropolitan areas throughout North America that offer a full range of premium colocation, interconnection and support services to a wide range of secure digital ecosystems built by networks, enterprise, content, cloud and IT services companies and financial institutions.

MI2 - Miami IBX Data Center

Miami MI2 IBX data center located in the Miami Central Business district in the Metro Mall building is one of the largest Internet exchange points with fiber diversity and satellite roof rights.

Awards and Accreditations

Equinix is committed to providing standards-compliant data centers, with many of our facilities having undergone audits for SSAE16 or receiving certification for ISO or LEED. Additionally, our IBX data centers are the recipients of industry awards in a variety of categories including operational reliability, market leadership and green initiatives. Please contact us to learn more about a particular facility.


Contact Us

Address

36 NE Second Street
Miami, FL 33132

Contact Support

Phone:

Local Toll Free: 1.888.892.0607

Direct: +1.650.598.6000


Support: Submit a ticket

Related Resources

Datasheet

MI2

Miami MI2 IBX Data Center technical specifications

Media

IBX Virtual Tour

Step inside an Equinix state-of-the-art IBX Data Center.

Video

Platform Equinix Drives Business Innovation

Location matters. Platform Equinix interconnects a critical mass of industry participants in one place, allowing businesses to enhance performance and increase user satisfaction while reducing operational costs.

Equinix Blog

Loading

Loading...

Twitter

Share this Content

Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Addthis

Contact Us:

Contact Us

Reach us by phone
Sales: +41.43.508.4790
Support: +41.43.508.4790

+41.43.508.4790
Get in Touch