MI2 Miami - Data Center Specifications

Ce site figure parmi les nombreux centres IBX ultramodernes, implantés dans les principales zones métropolitaines d'Amérique du Nord, qui proposent tout un éventail de services haut de gamme d'hébergement d'infrastructures, d'interconnexion et d'assistance à un grand nombre d'écosystèmes numériques sécurisés, constitués d'opérateurs, d'institutions financières, de prestataires de services informatiques et cloud, et de fournisseurs de contenus.

MI2 - Miami IBX Data Center

Miami MI2 IBX data center located in the Miami Central Business district in the Metro Mall building is one of the largest Internet exchange points with fiber diversity and satellite roof rights.

Prix et accréditations

La conformité de nos datacentres avec les normes en vigueur est au cœur de notre engagement. Ainsi, la plupart de nos installations ont été soumises à des audits dans le cadre de la norme SSAE 16 ou ont obtenu une certification ISO ou LEED. De plus, nos datacentres IBX ont reçu divers prix en récompense de leurs performances dans plusieurs domaines, comme leur fiabilité opérationnelle, leur position de leader sur le marché et leurs initiatives pour l'environnement. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur un établissement en particulier.


Contactez-nous

Adresse

36 NE Second Street
Miami, FL 33132

Contacter le service d'assistance

Téléphone :

Local Toll Free: 1.888.892.0607

Direct: +1.650.598.6000


Assistance : Ouvrir un ticket

Ressources associées

Fiche technique

MI2

Get the specifications on how MI2 delivers reliability, security, and interconnections to serve as your premier Miami colocation solution.

Médias

Visite virtuelle d'un centre IBX

Entrez dans un datacentre Equinix IBX ultramoderne.

Vidéo

Platform Equinix stimule l'innovation commerciale.

L'implantation compte. Platform Equinix s'interconnecte à une masse critique d'acteurs de l'industrie en un seul endroit, ce qui permet aux entreprises d'améliorer leur performance et d'accroître la satisfaction des utilisateurs tout en réduisant les coûts opérationnels.

Blog d'Equinix

En cours de chargement

En cours de chargement...

Twitter

Partager ce contenu

Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Ajoutez ceci

Contactez-nous :

Contactez-nous

Contactez-nous par téléphone
Service commercial : +41.22.5182531
Assistance : +41.22.518.0720

+41.43.508.4790
Nous contacter

MI2 Miami - Data Center Specifications

This is one of many state of the art IBX centers in key metropolitan areas throughout North America that offer a full range of premium colocation, interconnection and support services to a wide range of secure digital ecosystems built by networks, enterprise, content, cloud and IT services companies and financial institutions.

MI2 - Miami IBX Data Center

Miami MI2 IBX data center located in the Miami Central Business district in the Metro Mall building is one of the largest Internet exchange points with fiber diversity and satellite roof rights.

Awards and Accreditations

Equinix is committed to providing standards-compliant data centers, with many of our facilities having undergone audits for SSAE16 or receiving certification for ISO or LEED. Additionally, our IBX data centers are the recipients of industry awards in a variety of categories including operational reliability, market leadership and green initiatives. Please contact us to learn more about a particular facility.


Contact Us

Address

36 NE Second Street
Miami, FL 33132

Contact Support

Phone:

Local Toll Free: 1.888.892.0607

Direct: +1.650.598.6000


Support: Submit a ticket

Related Resources

Datasheet

MI2

Miami MI2 IBX Data Center technical specifications

Media

IBX Virtual Tour

Step inside an Equinix state-of-the-art IBX Data Center.

Video

Platform Equinix Drives Business Innovation

Location matters. Platform Equinix interconnects a critical mass of industry participants in one place, allowing businesses to enhance performance and increase user satisfaction while reducing operational costs.

Equinix Blog

Loading

Loading...

Twitter

Share this Content

Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Addthis

Contact Us:

Contact Us

Reach us by phone
Sales: +41.43.508.4790
Support: +41.43.508.4790

+41.43.508.4790
Get in Touch